website
Este sitio web tiene ciertas restriucciones de navegación. Le recomendamos utilizar buscadores como: Edge, Chrome, Safari o Firefox.

🎁 LETZTER TAG FÜR BESTELLUNGEN FÜR DIE WEIHNACHTSLIEFERUNG STIFTE 12. DEZEMBER ZUBEHÖR 19. DEZEMBER 🎁

Zoom Henry Simpole Chatsworth Blue Stardust conwaystewart.com
Zoom Henry Simpole Chatsworth Blue Stardust conwaystewart.com
Zoom Henry Simpole Chatsworth Blue Stardust conwaystewart.com
Zoom Henry Simpole Chatsworth Blue Stardust conwaystewart.com
Zoom Henry Simpole Chatsworth Blue Stardust conwaystewart.com
Zoom Henry Simpole Chatsworth Blue Stardust conwaystewart.com

Henry Simpole Chatsworth Blauer Sternenstaub

Desde $1,866.00 Preis ohne Mehrwertsteuer
Suscripción Ahorrar

The product options will appear in a few seconds so you can place your order

Gravur | Federinformationen ⌽

Beeilen Sie sich, von dieser Ausgabe sind nur noch 2 übrig!

Henry Simpole Chatsworth Blauer Sternenstaub

$1,866.00

Dies ist ein Conway Stewart Chatsworth Blue Stardust von Henry Simpole. 

NUR 4 VERFÜGBAR

Die Chatsworth-Kollektion wurde 2008 in 3 beliebten Conway-Stewart-Farben eingeführt; Klassisches Schwarz, Blauer Sternenstaub und Roter Sternenstaub. Wir haben eine kleine Anzahl von jeder Farbe von Henry's Estate. Dies waren Henry Simpoles eigene Stifte und sind alle mit seinem HCS-Zeichen gekennzeichnet.

Das Stirling-Silber-Filigran ist bei weitem das detaillierteste und komplizierteste Filigran-Design, das Henry jemals für Conway Stewart angefertigt hat. Das Chatsworth-Design enthält zarte, spitzenartige Silberstränge mit einer anmutigen und bezaubernden Schleife, deren Design einer beliebten Valentinskarte entnommen wurde. Für jede von Simpole entworfene Auflage für Conway Stewart arbeitet Henry akribisch die Initialen „C“ und „S“ für Conway Stewart in das Design ein. 

Simpole ließ sich für seine Musterideen von so unterschiedlichen Quellen wie antiken Theaterprogrammen und Vintage-Ornament-Aufbewahrungsboxen sowie aus seiner umfangreichen Bibliothek großartiger Künstler inspirieren: Rene Lalique, William Morris, Moorcroft und zahlreiche andere, mit besonderem Augenmerk auf seinen Favoriten, Alfons Mucha.

Erhältlich als Füllfederhalter
Mit einer Auswahl an extra feinen, feinen, mittleren oder breiten 2-Ton-Conway-Stewart-Goldfedern in 18 Karat. Jeder Stift ist in einer Präsentationsbox aus schwarzem Leder von Conway Stewart untergebracht, die auch als Vitrine für Ihren Schreibtisch dient.

Sie können eine unserer 18-Karat-Goldfedern von Conway Stewart auswählen, die an Ihrem Füllfederhalter angebracht werden soll. Sie wurden von vielen unserer Kunden für ihr butterweiches Schreibgefühl gelobt und sind in den Breiten Extra Fine, Fine, Medium oder Broad erhältlich. Jede Feder ist mit dem Conway Stewart-Logo geprägt.

Die Art der Arbeit, die bei der Herstellung des Sterlingsilber-Overlays nach dem 6000 Jahre alten Wachsausschmelzverfahren anfällt, bedeutet, dass das Conway Stewart Marilyn Monroe-Overlay niemals in Massenproduktion hergestellt werden kann.

Jedes Conway Stewart Marilyn Monroe Overlay wird von einem Echtheitszertifikat begleitet, zusammen mit einer 8-seitigen Broschüre über sein Leben und die altägyptischen Techniken, die verwendet wurden, um jedes Overlay zu erstellen, einem Reinigungstuch, um Ihren Stift in makellosem Zustand zu halten, und einem Conway Stewart Benutzer Führen.

Länge geschlossen: 161 mm

Schaftlänge inkl. Feder: 140 mm

Länge der Kappe: 75 mm

Laufdurchmesser: 15 mm

Durchmesser der Kappe: 15,5 mm

Gewicht: 56 g

Lieferung, Steuern & Zoll

Die Stifte werden auf Bestellung handgefertigt, also erlauben Sie bitte eine Lieferzeit von bis zu 28 Tagen.

Wir können Bestellungen beschleunigen, wenn sie für ein bestimmtes Datum benötigt werden.

Lesen Sie mehr über Lieferung, Steuern und Zoll

- AUSGEWÄHLTE ARTIKEL -

var urls = ["https:\/\/chimpstatic.com\/mcjs-connected\/js\/users\/16a3f8fc5e8d29fdb197a5bcb\/9490b25f98b29176be50240f2.js?shop=bespoke-british.myshopify.com","https:\/\/geolocation-recommendations.shopifyapps.com\/locale_bar\/script.js?shop=bespoke-british.myshopify.com","\/\/www.powr.io\/powr.js?powr-token=bespoke-british.myshopify.com\u0026external-type=shopify\u0026shop=bespoke-british.myshopify.com","https:\/\/cdn-app.sealsubscriptions.com\/shopify\/public\/js\/sealsubscriptions.js?shop=bespoke-british.myshopify.com","\/\/d1liekpayvooaz.cloudfront.net\/apps\/customizery\/customizery.js?shop=bespoke-british.myshopify.com","https:\/\/seo.apps.avada.io\/avada-seo-installed.js?shop=bespoke-british.myshopify.com","https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2659\/1436\/t\/88\/assets\/pu_26591436.js?v=1642419777\u0026shop=bespoke-british.myshopify.com","https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2659\/1436\/t\/97\/assets\/loy_26591436.js?v=1644575004\u0026shop=bespoke-british.myshopify.com","https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/shopifycloud\/apple_business_chat_commerce\/assets\/storefront\/apple_message_button_v2.js?businessId=7c1557c9-b939-404f-9f9a-04d0dcab7d34\u0026format=small\u0026position=bottom_right\u0026shop=bespoke-british.myshopify.com","https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/shopifycloud\/shopify_chat\/storefront\/shopifyChatV1.js?api_env=production\u0026button_color=%23202a36\u0026button_style=icon\u0026p=bottom_right\u0026shop_id=Ozh79EDhzD6RhzLwcamljHLa_UuF_flP-zO716xIrDc\u0026shop=bespoke-british.myshopify.com","https:\/\/dttrk.com\/shopify\/track.js?shop=bespoke-british.myshopify.com","\/\/api-eu1.hubapi.com\/scriptloader\/v1\/25869165.js?shop=bespoke-british.myshopify.com"];
Conway Stewart Marilyn Monroe Overlay | Fountain Pen | Conway Stewart

Henry Simpole Chatsworth Blue Stardust

From £ 1,495.00 Price Excludes VAT
Subscription Save

The product options will appear in a few seconds so you can place your order

Writing Modes

Special Nib Options

All our standard nibs come with an Iridium Spherical tip so the line widths are the same in every direction: downward line and sideways line are the same.

For line variation that adds character to your writing and resembles handwriting of yesteryear when quill pens were used, you can choose to have your nib ground.

*Special Nib Option is not applicable to Extra Fine nibs

Italic

The wider line is 2.5 - 3.5 times thicker than the thinner line.

Stub

The wider line is 1.5 - 2.5 times thicker than the thinner line.

For more information on our nibs click here 

Traditional Conway Stewart Barrel Engraving

Personal Barrel Engraving

 

Personal Cap Band Engraving
Gold Trim

Silver Trim

Sterling Silver Cap

Engraving | Nib information ⌽

Henry Simpole Chatsworth Blue Stardust

£ 1,495.00

This is a Conway Stewart Chatsworth Blue Stardust by Henry Simpole. 

ONLY 4 AVAILABLE

The Chatsworth Collection was launched in 2008 in 3 popular Conway Stewart colours; Classic Black, Blue Stardust, and Red Stardust. We have a small number of each colour from Henry's Estate. These were Henry Simpole's own pens and are all hall-marked with his HCS mark.

The Stirling Silver filigree is by far the most detailed and intricate filigree design that Henry ever made for Conway Stewart.  The Chatsworth design incorporates delicate lace-like strands of silver with a graceful and enchanting bow whose design was drawn from a much loved Valentines card. For every Simpole designed overlay for Conway Stewart, Henry meticulously works into the design the initials ‘C’ & ‘S’ for Conway Stewart. 

Simpole took his inspiration for his pattern ideas from sources as varied as antique theatre programmes and vintage ornament storage boxes, as well from his extensive library of great artists: Rene Lalique, William Morris, Moorcroft and numerous others, with especial attention to his favourite, Alphonse Mucha.

Available as a Fountain Pen
With a choice of Extra Fine, Fine, Medium or Broad 2-tone 18ct gold Conway Stewart nibs. Each pen is housed in a Conway Stewart black leather presentation box which also serves as a showcase pen stand for your desk.

You may select one of our Conway Stewart 18ct gold nibs to be fitted to your fountain pen. They have been acclaimed by many of our customers for their ‘smooth-as-butter’ writing experience and are available in Extra Fine, Fine, Medium or Broad widths. Each nib is embossed with the Conway Stewart logo.

The nature of the work involved in making the Sterling Silver overlay using the 6000 year-old ‘lost-wax’ process means that Conway Stewart Marilyn Monroe Overlay can never be mass produced.

Each Conway Stewart Marilyn Monroe Overlay is accompanied by a Certificate of Authenticity, together with an 8-page booklet about his life and the ancient Egyptian techniques used to create each overlay, a cleaning cloth to keep your pen in pristine condition and a Conway Stewart User Guide.

Length Closed: 165mm

Length of Barrel incl nib: 145mm

Length of Cap: 78mm

Diameter of Barrel: 16mm

Diameter of Cap: 13mm

Weight: 41gms

Delivery, Taxes & Customs

Pens are handmade to order, so please allow up to 28 days for delivery.

We can expedite orders if they are needed for a specific date.

Read More About Delivery, Taxes & Customs