关于我们

旅程

从作品的最初创作到实现,都是一段令人叹为观止的经历。在每一步中,我们的大师级工匠都竭尽全力将自己的心灵倾注到优质产品中,从各个部分中为您和您一个人创造出一个真正活泼而灿烂的作品。我们宝贵的书写工具记录着您的一生。

康威·斯图尔特(Conway Stewart)

认识团队

阿拉斯泰尔·亚当斯(Alastair Adams)

Onoto复兴的原动力,并于2014年借调给Conway Stewart试图营救这家陷入困境的公司。尽管Alastair的重点主要放在销售上,但他也敏锐的设计眼光,并负责在2007年至2014年期间创作了大部分的Onoto新刊物。

彼得·罗宾逊

Peter多年从事高级书写工具的分包制造,并在Parker Duofold系列现代经典产品的设计和制造方面具有影响力。他为定制的英国钢笔带来了多年的经验,曾为Parker,Onoto和Montegrappa等著名品牌制造产品。

埃德·亚当斯

Ed在电子商务管理,数字营销和销售方面具有很高的素质。他对奢侈品与高品质服务的热情已根植于定制英国笔的价值之中。

弗朗西斯·卡茨(Francis Katz)

弗朗西斯(Francis)是一名执业律师和终生钢笔收藏家。他还经营Inkwell,专门研究稀有和停产的限量版钢笔。他住在伦敦,并参加许多国际笔展。

感言

“一世 是3 Conway Stewart,Winston Churchill Ltd Edition胡桃木,William Wordsworth Cardinal Ripple和Winston Bracket Brown的骄傲所有者。它们都是我收藏中的最爱,它们是最先进的笔!强烈推荐”

阿根廷佩德罗

"我遇到过的最好的客户服务。"

英国苏珊

"就像等待圣诞节早晨的盛况一样,昨天收到了我的包裹。包装给我留下了深刻的印象,而不是样式,而是精确包装。我收到的服务非常出色”

美国比尔

Discover

Writing Instruments & Accessories

The journey

from a piece’s initial inception to realisation is a breathtaking passage to follow. At every step, our master craftsmen work diligently to pour their hearts and souls into the fine products, creating out of individual parts a truly alive and resplendent piece for you and you alone. Our precious writing instruments record the moments of your life.

Bespoke British Pens

Meet the team

The driving force behind the renaissance of Onoto and seconded to Conway Stewart during 2014 to try and rescue the ailing company. Although Alastair’s focus is primarily on sales, he has a keen design eye too, and was responsible for the creation of the vast majority of Onoto’s new issues from 2007 – 2014.

Alastair Adams

Peter Robinson

Peter has been involved in the sub-contract manufacturing of Fine Writing Instruments for many years and was influential in the design and manufacture of the Parker Duofold range of modern classics. He brings many years of experience to Bespoke British Pens in manufacturing for such prestigious brands as Parker, Onoto and Montegrappa.

Ed is highly qualified in eCommerce management, Digital Marketing, and sales. His passion for luxury goods combined with high quality service is ingrained into the values of Bespoke British Pens

Ed Adams

Testimonials

"I am the proud owner of 3 Conway Stewart, Winston Churchill Ltd Edition walnut, William Wordsworth Cardinal Ripple, and a Winston Bracket Brown. They are all my favourites in my collection, they are State of the art pens! Highly Recommended"

Pedro, Argentina

"Quite the best customer service that I have ever come across."

Susan, UK

"Like waiting for the grandness of Christmas Morning, my package was received yesterday. I was extremely impressed with the packaging, not the style but the precision packing. The service I have received has been outstanding"

Bill, USA